Upcoming events

Follow Us

Greater Crofton
Chamber of Commerce

Join us as we pay tribute to those individuals who have made significant contributions to the community.

Participating Organizations

Arundel Volunteer Fire Department | Crofton Civic Association

Greater Crofton Chamber of Commerce | Linthicum Walks

Greater Crofton Council | Kiwanis Club of Crofton  | Crofton First

Crofton Police Department | Crofton Athletic Council 

Crofton Christian Caring Council | Crofton Village Garden Club

Thursday, October 24, 2018
Crofton Country Club
1691 Crofton Parkway
Crofton, MD  21114

Social Hour - 6pm
Buffet Dinner - 7pm
Awards Ceremony - 8pm

$38.00 per person

Click Here To Register:  Greater Crofton Community Awards Banquet

Have a deserving business leader in the Chamber that you would like to see recognized?  Click the below application to find out more:


Greater Crofton
Chamber of Commerce

Office: 410-721-9131

2126 Espey Ct
Suite A, Crofton MD 21114

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software